Checks and Denim

IMG_1853Hey Everyone,

Today is going to be my first fashion post!

Now this past weekend the weather was surprisingly warmer, which meant I got to wear my Summer stuff again so I decided I would do a OOTD blog post and show you one of my got to outfits when I want to wear a denim jacket.

To start off my outfit I picked out a ‘Finder keepers’ blue and navy playsuit, now I know you can’t see really well but this has a slight peplum and an open back and I love it! I then paired that with a ‘Lee Cooper‘ denim jacket (which I stole from my sister…shh,) and rolled the cuffs. Now I’m really picky with denim jackets and what I pair them with and I’m not one of those people who can chuck one over the top over every thing, but I really love these two together because it look casual but still trendy at the same time. Then for shoes I decided to wear my black high top ‘Converse‘ because they just go with everything and I love them so much and another accessory I wore is my ‘Cotton On’ round sunnies that have a pink frame and silver detailing. I have a really round, big face and most sunnies that would look too big on everyone else looks perfect on me so I love these sunnies.

IMG_1859IMG_1861IMG_1940IMG_1905IMG_1943

So that was my outfit of the day post hope you enjoyed and leave me a comment below letting me know if you have any blog posts you want me to do!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

10 thoughts on “Checks and Denim

Leave a Reply

