Favourite Shower Products

IMG_4547

Hey Everyone,

I know it’s late but I’ve finally joined the Soap & Glory bandwagon, now I have wanted to try out Soap & Glory products for ages but I’ve never known where to get them in Australia. However recently I was in Sydney and I saw that Mecca Pop had Soap & Glory and was like YES getting that, and let me tell you I have fallen I love so today I decided I would share with you my favourite shower products of the moment.

IMG_4555So the first product I have is the ‘Rich & Foamous‘ body wash, first of all Soap & Glory has the cutest names and packaging and I love it. Second of all this product is amazing! It’s a milky consistency, lathers really well and smells so good. It has an almond, oat and brown sugar scent and I love it its sweet and sugary and I think its a great one for the nightime or if you really like warm scents, the daytime. So if you a looking for a warm scented body wash definitely check this out because its only $15.

IMG_4551The next product is a scrub and its is ‘The Scrub Of Your Life,’ and I got this because my skin has ben really dry lately and been creating a little texture on the arms so I really needed a scrub and decided to check this out. I love it, its very exfoliating without being embracive and it has a subtle scent but its smells fabulous, on the website it says it has notes of fresh bergamot and mandarin, rose, jasmine, peach, strawberry, oakmoss, amber, woody notes and warm vanilla so if that sounds good to you and you in need of a scrub check this one out!

IMG_4552Now this last product isn’t Soap & Glory but I’ve been loving it recently and this is the Kit shower gel in Lamington! Ahhhh this smells amazing, my aunty gave this to my a while ago in a set of three I’ve recently been using this non-stop , its so good so definitely check this out if you like sweet, cake smells!

Thank you all for reading and if you have any shower products you are loving let me know! And if you guys have any blog posts you want me to do because I love hearing your feedback.

Lots of Love Mads

xx

10 thoughts on “Favourite Shower Products

Leave a Reply

