Makeup Mayhem

IMG_4888

Hey Everyone,

I’m back! I’m so sorry that I haven’t been posting but our internet has been out for like the past two weeks and I haven’t been able to post.

Recently I got an amazon makeup package and what better thing to do then haul the products for you! So thats what I have decided to do.

So because I got quite a bit I decided to break it up into to a couple of categories to show you, because I can tend to ramble… and today I’m am starting with the face products because I have been using them the most.

IMG_4885 The first product  I got is not necessarily a ‘face’ product as such but I decided to put it in this part of the haul and it is the Real Techniques ‘Core Collection.’ It includes a Pointed Foundation brush, Buffing brush, Contour brush and a Detailer brush, and I have been obsessed with the contour brush for setting concealer with powder. I haven’t really tried the other ones yet but these brushes are so soft and everyone raves about them so I can’t wait to try them all out!

IMG_4886The next thing I got is the Maybelline Fit Me powder in ‘115 Ivory’ and I got this because I have been LOVING the concealer in this range and needed a powder so I picked this up, however surprisingly I haven’t tried this yet but I have heard that this is a good drugstore powder so If you have tried this out let me know what you thought in the comments below!

IMG_4887The last thing I got is the Rimmel London Stay Matte powder in ‘001 Transparent’ and I have been loving this recently for setting my ‘fit me’ concealer my new brushes. It really sets my concealer in place and makes it last or day without making you look like cake face, so if your looking for a new affordable powder definitely try this out and let me know what you think!

Thank you all for reading, I’ve missed you all so much and get ready for a lot more posts coming soon!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

6 thoughts on “Makeup Mayhem

  1. Thea Catherine says:

    I have Maybelline Fit Me Blush and it works really well for me so maybe I will have to try the Maybelline Fit Me Powder too!

    Theacatherine.weebly.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

