Mascara Haul

IMG_4876

Hey Everyone,

Today is part three of my amazon makeup haul and it is all about mascaras!

Now I love mascara and have quite a collection because I always love trying out new ones, however these three mascaras are not new on the market but they had very good reviews and I had heard a bit about them online so I decided to pick them up and try them out.

The first one is a Physicians Formula and it is their Sexy Booster Cat Eye Collection Mascara in ‘Ultra Black,’ and I do have to admit that the packaging on the mascara did suck me in because it just looked so cool and interesting. I haven’t really tried out this mascara yet but it says it give off a full and dramatic cat eye effect so if you like mascaras that volumize your lashes you should definitely check this one out.

IMG_4878  The next one I got is the NYC Lovatics Color Volume and Length Mascara in ‘900 Black,’ (and I actually got the last one on the website but I’m sure most drugstores will carry this,)  now to be honest I had never even heard of the mascara and didn’t know that Demi Lovato had every collaborated with any company to create makeup, but I had good reviews and said it gave both length and volume so I decided I would give it a go and see what I think. So let me know if any of you have tried this out!

IMG_4880The last one I got is my new favourite mascara it is so good! It is the Covergirl Lashblast Volume Mascara in black and I know that Shay Mitchell swears by this mascara and a lot of people love this mascara so I it was a no brainer and I had to order this. And let me tell you this mascara it amazing and I’m not one to go for volume mascaras (she says after talking about three she just bought…) but this mascara is not clumpy at all, it applies really evenly and you should all definitely try it out if you need a new mascara!

So as always thank you so much for reading, please leave me a comment below letting me know if you’ve tried any of these products and any future blog posts you want me to do, and also make sure you check out my other parts to this makeup haul here and here.

Lots of Love Mads

xx

2 thoughts on “Mascara Haul

Leave a Reply

