Lip Products Galore!

IMG_4842Hey Everyone,

Today is the last post of my amazon makeup hauls, and it is the biggest and all about lip products! 

Now even though a lot of these are bright colours I’m really into neutral lips at the moment so let me know if you have any nude lip colours you love so I can check them out!

IMG_4832The first product I got is the, theBalm Cosmetics ‘Stainiac’  and this is a lip and cheek stain a lot like the Benefit ‘Benetint’ so I really wanted to try this out. What this does is it can be applied on your lips or swiped on your cheeks and it will just a subtle flush of colour, and even though it looks red in the tube it won’t come out that bright on your skin so if you like easy application and slight colour on your lips and cheeks definitely check this out and let me know what you think if you have this.

IMG_4835IMG_4840The next couple of things I got are lip crayons. The first one is w7 Chunky Lips in ‘Sultry’  and this colour is like a shimmering hot pink and it is so beautiful, so if you like bright pink definitely try this out because it’s really inexpensive. The next to are both Revlon Cloudburst Lacquer Balm in ‘150 Enticing’ and this just reminds me of that perfect Wintery  Christmassy sparkling deep red and it is such a stunning colour. The other one I got is in ‘105 Demure’ and this is completely opposite to ‘Enticing’ as it is the perfect baby pink shimmering nude colour, and all the Revlon balms apply really well and  have really great colour so you should all definitely give these a go.

IMG_4836The next product I got is a set of five lip liners and I got these because I realised I had one lip liner… so I definitely thought I should get these and they are the Golden Rose Dream Lips Lipliner ‘Set of 5,’  and this set just has the perfect colours for any lip colour you want to use and they apply really well so I can’t wait to keep using these.

IMG_4838The next two products I got were two Nyx Soft Matte Lip Creams and I have heard so many wonderful things about all the Nyx lip products so I really wanted to try these out. The first colour I got is ‘Milan,’ and from the packaging of this product I thought it was going to be a lot more nude the the colour it is, in really life it is a lot more of a soft barbie pink not a dusty rose but apart from that this applies really well and wear all day without drying your lips out. The next colour I got is ‘Addis Ababa’ and this is a true hot pink, so if you like matte lips you should really try these out and let me know, if you already have used them, what you think!

IMG_4855The next to products I got are lipsticks and they are the BH Cosmetics Colour Lock Lipsticks in ‘Blissful’ and ‘Faithful’ (I can’t find these on the website sorry,) and these are showing up a lot darker in the photo but they are both darker nudes with brown undertones and they are super pretty, so if those are your sorts of colours and you like a lipstick that is matte these would be perfect for you!

IMG_4848And the final product I got is a Revlon Lipstick in ‘Petal’ and this is just a classic shimmering nude, kind of like a your lips but better colur and is a great just to have in your handbag and you can apply it throughout the day. So I definitely had to pick this up with my new love of nude lips.

Thank you all so much for reading! If you haven’t make sure you check out the other parts of this haul here, here and here and leave me a comment letting me know if you have used any of these products. Also let me know what future blog posts you want to see!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

2 thoughts on “Lip Products Galore!

Leave a Reply

