Perfect Hot Chocolate

IMG_5183

Hey Everyone,

The weather lately has been really cold as we go into Winter, it even snowed where I live yesterday and because of this I have been having a lot of hot chocolates to warm me up. So today I decided I would tell you my super easy way to make the perfect hot chocolate!

IMG_5167IMG_5171So this hot chocolate is nothing fancy, it only includes to ingredients and probably not worth a whole ‘recipe’… but its just so good! And all you need is the Cadbury Drinking Chocolate and some milk, and all you have to do is heat some milk in a pan to the desired heat (I like mine really hot,) and pour it into a mug or mason jar and add two heaped  teaspoons of the drinking chocolate and thats it, it tastes so delicious and is the perfect drink for this weather! If you are feeling fancy you can add some whipped cream and mini marshmallows or toppings of choice and then you are all ready to snuggle up and read a book or watch some netflix (I’m loving the Originals at the moment, let me know your favourite tv shows.)

Thank you all so much for ready and let me know what you want to read next!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

3 thoughts on “Perfect Hot Chocolate

Leave a Reply

