Thinking In Pink With Lush

IMG_5521.jpgHey Everyone,

This past weekend my family went out to dinner and we ordered a bunch of flowers for the table and they were absolutely beautiful and it reminded of a bunch of rose products from lush and the colours reminded of my of all my favourite pink products so today I decided I would share with you all of them, so if you like floral scents and pretty pinks this is the post for you!

IMG_5500The  first product is the ‘Rose Jam’ shower gel, now to be honest with you I’m not a huge fan of floral rose scents but this is just the perfect amount of rose without being too over powering so if you don’t love floral scents but are wanting to try them out definitely check out this shower gel because it smells amazing, it lathers really well and the scents last even after you get out of the shower.

 IMG_5494The next shower gel isn’t actually floral scented but its one of my favourites and its bright pink and it is ‘The Comforter’ shower cream! Now this scent is super sweet and right up my alley and this is the same scent as The Comforter bubble bar so if you like that definitely try this because it really good, the only thing I would say bout this is that I like the consistency of a shower gel better and I feel like it doesn’t lather as well so it can sometimes leave a pink tint however the scent is amazing so I still love it!

IMG_5508My next product I have to share with you is actually one of my favourites and it is the ‘Ro’s Argan’ body conditioner and this product has a very similar scent to he first shower gel and is the prefect product to follow using that and I love to use that combination at night just before I go to bed because it makes me feel so relaxed and ready to sleep. This product is also an amazing moisturiser and sinks in really quickly with a really nice consistency.

IMG_5510The next thing is the ‘Rose Jam Bubbleroon’ and this is essentially a bubble bar, now I don’t really like bubbles but I put up with it for this scent because it smells so AMAZING and is one of my favourite lush scents, it’s slightly scent then there other rose scents and is kind of like a combination of Turkish Delight and Rose so if you like bubbles definitely check this one out!

IMG_5516The next thing is my absolute favourite product from lush and it is the ‘Mmm Melting Marshmallow Moment’ bath melt now this product just melts in your bath and turns you water pink it also has really good benefits for your skin so you will feel silky smooth! And if thats hasn’t sold you this scent is to die for if you like sweet scents!

IMG_5505 The last thing is is the ‘Mint Julips’ lip scrub, now I do not like this smell in the pot but once its on your lips you can hardly smell it and its really subtle and because it makes your lips really soft I put up with it… Also if your wondering why this product is in the post I don’t really know, I just kind of thought that Julips sounded like Tulips!

Thank you for reading this post and let me know your favourite lush products!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

One thought on “Thinking In Pink With Lush

Leave a Reply

