Birthday Jewellery Haul

IMG_5701Hey Everyone,

It’s been so long! I’m so sorry I haven’t posted in ages but I’m back and today I have a jewellery haul.

Recently I had my birthday and I received so many lovely presents, especially some amazing jewellery, so today I decided to share it all with you!

IMG_5707

The first thing is a pair of earrings and I didn’t actually get these for my birthday but I did get them around that time so I thought I would share them with you. They are from ‘Dear Amy Ceramics’ and they are these navy blue, clay type studs and these were really inexpensive so you should definitely check her out.

IMG_5713IMG_5717

The next thing I got was from my cousins, aunty and uncle and it is this amazing necklace (sorry I don’t know where it is from). I has baby pink and navy blue weaving with all kinds of beads with golds accents and I love it and can’t wait to wear it!

IMG_5702

The next thing I got was from my grandparents and it is this gorgeous bangle from ‘Sass & Bide’ with a braided band and a brass gold accent and again I love it and have already worn it!

IMG_5701

 The last thing I got was from my other cousins, aunty and uncle and it is these super duper cute earrings from ‘Pigeon Hole’ and they are little silver hearts that are going to be perfect to wear for anything because they will go with everything!

So that is my little jewellery haul, I love all the pieces so much and thank you all for reading!

Lots of Love Mads

xx

7 thoughts on “Birthday Jewellery Haul

Leave a Reply

